Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the governing body for our School.  The Board of Directors is comprised of seven members. The board includes staff members, parents and community members. Current board members serve through June. New members will be seated in June for the coming school year. The board of directors meets the second or third Wednesday of each month during the school year. All parents are welcome to attend any regular meeting of the board. The Board calendar, meeting agendas and minutes can be viewed by selecting the appropriate attachment below.

Board Members

Laurie DeKeyser

Carol Ingram

Lorene Lenhart

Josh Levine

Jillian Sheppard

Sharyn Swartz

Yuko Wenzel

Board Calendar, Agendas & Minutes